Top Innovators

2012 Top Innovators in EDA Nominees

Luc Burgun
Harry Foster
Principal Engineer
Mentor Graphics
Adnan Hamid
Breker Verification Systems
Chi-Ping Hsu – WINNER
VP of Research and Development, Silicon Realization Group
Cadence Design Systems
Dr. Richard Joseph
Senior Engineering Manager
Mentor Graphics
Steve Kaufer
Director of Engineering for High-Speed Tools
Mentor Graphics
Shankar Krishnamoorthy
Chief Scientist
Mentor Graphics
Mark Mitchell
Director of Tools and Open Optimized Linux Solutions
Mentor Graphics
Yuan Lu
Chief Verification Architect
Yunshan Zhu
VP of New Technologies
Charles Pfeil
Engineering Director, Systems Design Division
Mentor Graphics
Janusz Rajski
Chief Scientist and Director of Engineering
Mentor Graphics
Marta Rencz
Development Engineering Director
Mentor Graphics
Dr. John Sanguinetti – WINNER
Forte Design Systems
The Calibre Development Team – WINNER
Mentor Graphics
Nikos Zervas
VP of Marketing
CAST, Inc.

Subscribe to EDA updates